





IQAC Composition 2023-24

S.No.	Name	Designation IQAC	Contact Details
1	Dr. Charanjit Kaur	Chairperson	9826320208
2	Dr. Anjali Choudhary	Director	9425607597
3	Dr. Swarnangini Sinha	Coordinator	8959000333
4	Mr. Manish Rajoriya	Member from Management	9755504005
5	Prof. Pradeep Jain	Member from Management	9826803132
6	Mr. Pradeep Ghosh	Industry Representative	9893274407
7	Mr. Raman Deep Singh	Member from Local Society	9826065304
8	Dr. Suparna Ghosh	Senior Administrative Officer	9009797554
9	Dr. Reena Antony	Administrative Officer	9589712552
10	Dr. Nidhi Tripathi	Teacher Representative	9893003625
11	Dr. Jaswinder Mehta	Teacher Representative	9752545506
12	Dr. Ruchi Dubey Sharma	Teacher Representative	9424412117
13	Dr. Priyanka K Nair	Teacher Representative	8718988544
14	Dr. Anamika Dubey	Teacher Representative	9926710016
15	Dr. Namrata Shrivastava	Teacher Representative	9302036124
16	Dr. Ruchi Acharya	Teacher Representative	9752453786
17	Dr. Yogita Singh Jadon	Teacher Representative	6263013387
18	Mr. Rishabh Gupta	Alumni Representative	8827600398
19	Ms. Khushi Setpalani (B.ScIII Yr. Biotech)	Student Representative	8319644608
20	Mrs. Shashi Sharma Parent of Mr. Vatsalya Sharma (BBA III Yr)	Parent Representative	

