Career College, Bhopal IQAC Composition 2020-21

S.No.	Name	Designation IQAC
1	Dr. Charanjit Kaur	Chair Person
2	Mrs. Swarna Sinha	Coordinator
3	Dr. Anjali Choudhary	Director
4	Mr. Manish Rajoriya	Member from Management
5	Prof. Pradeep Jain	Member from Management
6	Dr. P.N. Tiwari	Member from Management
7	Mr. Raman Deep Singh	Member from Local Society
8	Mr. Pradeep Ghosh	Industry Representative
9	Dr. Suparna Ghosh	Senior Administrative Officer
10	Dr. Sanjeev Gaur	Administrative Officer
11	Dr. Reena Antony	Administrative Officer
12	Dr. Namrata Ganguli	Teacher Representative
13	Mr. Praveen Thakre	Teacher Representative
14	Mrs. Shridevi Nair	Teacher Representative
15	Dr. Anita K.	Teacher Representative
16	Dr. Deepali Behere	Teacher Representative
17	Dr. Jaswinder Mehta	Teacher Representative
18	Dr. Vibha Thakur	Teacher Representative
19	Mr. Manish Soni	Teacher Representative
20	Dr. Tayyad Saifi	Alumni Representative
21	Mr. Priyanshu Uike (B.ScIII Yr. Biotech)	Student Representative
22	Manohar Singh Uike	Parent Representative